Skip to content

Guest Post: Homemade French Baguettes

2012-August-29
English: Concept Map, which shows the differen...

English: Concept Map, which shows the differences between the tortillas Deutsch: Concept Map, welche die Unterschiede der Tortillas illustriert (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

When I was a child, I would be recruited to help my mother make tortillas, and kneading a huge bowl of tortilla dough was tough work. Such tough work that 25 years later, I was still against the idea of kneading…well I do prefer tortillas!

From → Blogroll, co2

One Comment
  1. Thanks so much for the shout out!!! Tempting Thyme is still a newbie blog (even though it has been 6 months), and slowly building up my readers and network.

    These baguettes look AMAZING……cannot wait to try my hand at baking artisan bread.

    Like

Leave a Reply

